Modern Party

We are turned our focus to the modern urban social scene with our new theme 'Modern Party'. The collection is inspired by the distinctive pursuit of social moments, whether it's with a few friends or at a big party, we want to provide you with the right attire for the right occasion.

 

 

In the current environment, people pay more attention to the need to dress for social occasions with a sense of ceremony and expression of individuality. As a result, each design is infused with unique elements that showcase each individual's distinctive personality and attitude through handmade diamonds, sequins and other embellishments, as well as exquisite detailing.

 

 

T.C.H encourages every wearer to find their own unique voice and unleash their true beauty in the "Modern Party" collection, which is not only fashionable, but also a reflection of their attitude towards life. Let's unleash the free, independent and energetic you in this modern city together.

 

This series of new products are now on the market, online and offline stores on sale, you can go to buy. please pay attention to TCH official microblogging, micro letter, small red book for more product information and sale details.

办公出逃

身处当下的社会环境,面对职场、家庭、人际关系等方面,T.C.H希望通过服装的不同表达,与用户达到心灵上的交流,「办公出逃」系列以独特个性的设计、多样的版型、舒适的材质以及品牌特有的烫钻元素为特色。每一款服装都旨在为穿着者带来愉悦和放松,成为大家日常生活中的心灵源力。

烫钻细节、不拘一格的设计理念,都融入了T.C.H一贯的时尚与创新精神。我们秉持着为穿着者提供更多选择的信念,希望通过这个系列,让每位穿着者感受到品牌的独特魅力,找到自我,突破自我。

「办公出逃」不仅仅是一套服装系列,更是对当下社会职场环境的一种回应。我们理解社会的快节奏,工作的压力,以及人们对自由和个性的追求。这个系列为穿着者提供了不拘一格的穿搭选择,让大家在职场中展现自我风采的同时,感受到内心深处的平静和自由。

本系列新品现已上市,线上及线下门店同步发售,可前往选购。敬请关注TCH官方微博、微信、小红书了解更多产品信息与发售详情。